Bitcoin

8 PM Sunday March 28
7 Likes 390 Sats 1

No you can't just buy bitcoin you need to diversify!

4 PM Tuesday March 30
9 Likes

Holy shit, Bitcoin is going to $1 million

4 PM Tuesday March 30
6 Likes 119 Sats

You're going to buy bitcoin and you're going to like it!

5 PM Tuesday March 30
7 Likes 6300 Sats 1

When they tell you to stop impulse buying bitcoin

5 PM Wednesday March 31
10 Likes 2750 Sats 3

BITCOIN IS CHILL?

9 PM Wednesday April 7
1 Like 1

The Bitcoin Abides

3 PM Tuesday April 13
2 Likes
6 PM Thursday April 15
3 Likes

when someone says dogecoin is threatening bitcoin

6 PM Friday April 16
3 Likes

The moment when you realize you still own other things besides bitcoin, and therefore you are short bitcoin

12 AM Saturday April 17
3 Likes

Need to buy more bitcoin now

12 AM Saturday April 17
2 Likes

Every single person holding dogecoin is in it to sell for more dollars. This is a fundamentally different person than a bitcoiner

12 AM Saturday April 17
2 Likes 2

And here’s where all the bitcoin I used to own... BEFORE I SOLD IT TOO EARLY!!!

4 PM Saturday April 17
2 Likes 200 Sats

How it feels knowing your bitcoin cannot be inflates like dollars

4 PM Saturday April 17
1 Like 3

Me when I see another bitcoiner in the wild

3 PM Monday April 19
3 Likes

When people ask me what bitcoin is for

6 PM Friday April 23
1 Like

How it feels to buy cheap bitcoin

6 PM Friday April 23
3 Likes 200 Sats 1

Wake up and smell the bitcoin

6 PM Wednesday April 28
1 Like 200 Sats 2

When anyone asks me about bitcoin

7 PM Thursday April 29
1 Like 1

When bitcoin starts doing candles in the size of thousands

12 AM Sunday May 2
1 Like
Send me the most bullish youtube video for Bitcoin

CLOSED

Bounty: 350 sats 5 PM Thursday April 8 closed 1 response
Looking for a solid list of bullish bitcoin articles

CLOSED

Bounty: 10000 sats 10 PM Thursday April 8 closed 1 response
What is a good Bitcoin Lightning Enabled Exchange?

CLOSED

Bounty: 200 sats 2 AM Tuesday June 8 closed 5 responses
Write feedback for my Bitcoin open source bounty tracker

202 sats

3 PM Tuesday June 22 open 3 responses